

CPRE Sussex Annual General Meeting to be held on Saturday, 15th July 2023, at 10.30am at the Drill Hall, Denne Road, Horsham RH12 1JF (Doors open at 10am for tea/coffee)

AGENDA

- 1) Opening of proceedings and welcome by our President, The Lord Egremont
- 2) Apologies for absence
- 3) Resolution to approve and sign the Minutes of the last Annual General Meeting & Matters Arising
- 4) Chairman's Report
- 5) Director's Report
- 6) Treasurer's Report
 Resolution to receive The Financial Report for the year ended 31st December 2022
- 7) Resolution to the appointment/re-appointment of officers and trustees:
 - a) To re-appoint the Vice Presidents: Rodney Chambers and Margaret Moore
 - b) To appoint as Trustees en-bloc:
 - Libby Alexander
 - Monty Larkin
 - Deborah Speirs
 - Corinne Stuart
 - Dr Jill Sutcliffe
 - Katherine Sykes
 - c) To re-appoint as Trustees en-bloc:
 - Dr Roger Smith
 - David Johnson
 - d) To re-appoint Prof Dan Osborn as Chair
 - e) To re-appoint David Johnson as Vice Chair
 - f) To ask for approval of members present to all appointments.
- 8) Any Other Business and Q&A

Formal meeting closes.

COMFORT BREAK/TEA & COFFEE

Speaker: to be confirmed

Followed by

Lunch (pre-booked) and private talk & tour Horsham Museum (pre-booked)